Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Telephone: 01206 794334 ~ Mrs Jayne White is 'front of house' and will usually be the person who takes your call.


Address: Old Heath Community Primary School, Old Heath Road, Colchester, Essex CO2 8DD

Key People:

Headteacher: Amanda Mitchelson

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Helen Ford

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Amanda Mitchelson

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Helen Ford

SENCO: Hayley Humm (working day for SENCO role is Wednesday)

Chair of Governors: Mr Dominic Collins, please contact via school office